Nouveaux produits

  • Custom logo color printing  coffee 350g white card paper  outer box

    Café d'impression couleur logo personnalisé 350g blanc c ...

    L'emballage en carton est largement utilisé. Par exemple, dans l'industrie alimentaire, il existe des boîtes à café, des boîtes à bonbons, des boîtes à biscuits, etc. L'industrie de la beauté est plus, telle que la boîte de carte de rouge à lèvres, la boîte de carte de masque, la boîte de carte de toner et ainsi de suite; Il y a aussi l'industrie de la chaussure et du vêtement, comme les chaussettes, les vêtements, les sous-vêtements, etc. Par rapport à la boîte-cadeau, la boîte à cartes est moins chère et la boîte à cartes peut être pliée, ce qui permet d'économiser considérablement les coûts de transport. Et le coffret est aussi bon que le cadeau...

  • Skin care paper box is insert with PVC book type box

    La boîte en papier de soins de la peau est insérée avec un type de livre en PVC ...

    Avec le développement et la mise à jour de la technologie et de l'équipement, le processus de production d'emballages de boîtes-cadeaux est maîtrisé par de plus en plus d'entreprises. L'application de nouvelles technologies a considérablement amélioré l'efficacité de la production et de nouveaux équipements ont progressivement remplacé les opérations manuelles fastidieuses. La mise à niveau des logiciels et du matériel a amélioré la qualité du produit. Type de boîte-cadeau de toutes sortes, de la structure vers le haut et vers le bas avec une combinaison de couvercle et de forme de couverture de base, em...

  • High quality customized printing desk collection corrugated magazine

    Collection de bureau d'impression personnalisée de haute qualité ...

    La boîte de classement en carton ondulé n'est qu'une des nombreuses boîtes de classement. C'est une boîte ouverte couramment utilisée par les employés de bureau pour le stockage et la classification. Il est facile de stocker et de prendre des fichiers. Il y a souvent beaucoup de documents dans un bureau. Certains d'entre eux sont importants et sont fréquemment utilisés. Il y a des références, parfois référencées ; Certains sont rarement nécessaires et restent généralement inactifs. Si tous ces documents sont rassemblés, ils deviennent désorganisés et difficiles à consulter pour nous. C'est là que le porte-fichiers co...

  • Office or home paper storage box with large capacity can be folded

    Boîte de rangement en papier au bureau ou à la maison avec grand capuchon...

    La boîte qui contient la chose, à savoir la chose (beaucoup pointent vers un petit article, comme : papeterie de bureau, cosmétique, données de fichier, petit outil, chaussette, slip, etc.) rassemblent, tout comme son nom l'indique, appelez le stockage une boîte. Les boîtes de stockage, également connues sous le nom de boîtes antiques, ont été utilisées au début par les équipes archéologiques pour stocker des pièces de reliques culturelles mises au jour et triées. Ces boîtes sont généralement strictement numérotées, certaines grandes et d'autres petites, mais la plupart ont la taille d'une boîte à chaussures (uneart...

Recommander des produits

Customized Logo Printed Wholesale Cardboard  Gift Boxes With Ribbon

Logo personnalisé imprimé gros carton Gi ...

L'impression, est une variété de produits imprimés, presque pleins de vêtements, de nourriture, de logement, de voyages sur le terrain, et la vie des gens est très proche. Quelle est la mesure d'un lot de pièces sous tension ? Il s'agit non seulement de voir si la couleur de l'impression est conforme aux exigences, mais aussi de voir si ce lot d'encre vive est stable. Aujourd'hui, sur la base de ce coffret cadeau, je voudrais partager avec vous plusieurs facteurs qui influencent la stabilité de la couleur de l'encre : L'effet visuel de l'encre...

Office or home paper storage box with large capacity can be folded

Boîte de rangement en papier au bureau ou à la maison avec grand capuchon...

La boîte qui contient la chose, à savoir la chose (beaucoup pointent vers un petit article, comme : papeterie de bureau, cosmétique, données de fichier, petit outil, chaussette, slip, etc.) rassemblent, tout comme son nom l'indique, appelez le stockage une boîte. Les boîtes de stockage, également connues sous le nom de boîtes antiques, ont été utilisées au début par les équipes archéologiques pour stocker des pièces de reliques culturelles mises au jour et triées. Ces boîtes sont généralement strictement numérotées, certaines grandes et d'autres petites, mais la plupart ont la taille d'une boîte à chaussures (uneart...

Custom logo Handmade Luxury Paper Jewelry Box Organizer with Mirror Drawer Ring Earring Jewellery box

Logo personnalisé fait à la main boîte à bijoux en papier de luxe O ...

La fabrication et la production de boîtes à bijoux sont basées sur l'invention des bijoux. L'intérieur est généralement conçu avec un espacement multiple pour éviter les rayures inutiles causées par le contact avec les bijoux. Certaines boîtes à bijoux varient en structure interne selon des formes et des matériaux spéciaux. L'utilisation principale de la boîte à bijoux, afin de maintenir les bijoux durables comme nouvel effet d'apparence, d'éviter la corrosion et l'usure de la poussière et des particules dans l'air sur la surface des bijoux, et de donner également aux collectionneurs de bijoux...

Toy box for children cardboard paper suitcase with handle

Coffre à jouets pour enfants valise en papier carton...

Cette valise en papier est principalement utilisée pour emballer des cadeaux pour enfants ou pour organiser de petits jouets pour enfants. Son ton principal est le bleu et le blanc, la conception du motif de points de vague, a l'air propre, confortable et mignon, très approprié pour les enfants. Et une telle correspondance des couleurs, je ne peux m'empêcher de vouloir, à travers cette valise en papier, les facteurs susmentionnés qui affectent le changement de couleur des imprimés. Impression en cours d'impression et de stockage, sa teinte, sa légèreté, sa saturation changent souvent, ...

Customized  round shape gift box with high quality set box

Boîte-cadeau personnalisée de forme ronde avec...

Le design d'emballage est une exploration active du monde avec le sens visuel comme centre et les quatre autres sens comme auxiliaire. Dans la vie, chaque produit stimule fortement les sens des gens de différentes manières, provoquant le désir d'acheter. On peut dire que le charme du packaging est une société moderne utilisant les « cinq sens » des moyens marketing plutôt attractifs. Aujourd'hui, parlons design packaging à travers ce coffret cadeau rond : Vision est le centre de l'art et des...

lid off corrugated home storage box socks compartment paper box

couvercle de boîte de rangement à la maison en carton ondulé chaussettes compa ...

À emporter: à savoir choisir des matériaux d'emballage appropriés, une conception d'emballage au moyen d'une technologie intelligente, pour l'emballage de marchandises du modèle de structure de conteneur et l'embellissement de la conception de décoration d'emballage, jusqu'à la couleur, la forme, le matériau de l'emballage et ainsi de suite toutes sortes de conception langue, confère à la marchandise une personnalité unique, mais aussi l'établissement d'une image visuelle parfaite pour l'article, car la condition préalable pour que les consommateurs jugent la qualité du blé de l'ivraie, sha...

Recyclable Rigid Cardboard Paper Rose Flower Box for Girlfriend

Papier carton rigide recyclable Rose Flower Bo...

Il existe de nombreux styles de fleurs, nous les donnerons à différentes personnes selon différents types, exprimerons un sens différent. Même si la compréhension des fleurs n'est pas trop profonde, les gens modernes savent fondamentalement envoyer des roses aux amoureux, des œillets aux aînés et des lys aux amis. Il existe un bouquet, un panier à main, un panier d'étagère, un emballage de boîte à fleurs, chacun ayant un rôle et un effet différents. Par exemple, dans mon cas, je souhaite recevoir un bouquet de fleurs pour la Saint-Valentin, qui est v...

cardboard grey drawer paper storage box of underwear

boîte de rangement en papier carton gris tiroir de sous...

Nous avons l'habitude de ranger nos sous-vêtements ou nos chaussettes dans un tiroir, mais il est facile de les salir. Les boîtes de rangement sont plus faciles à trier, plus faciles à organiser et plus hygiéniques pour séparer les sous-vêtements et les chaussettes. Cependant la boite de rangement papier du marché regorge de belles choses dans les yeux, choisir une boite vraiment adaptée est très important, sinon elle risque de ne servir à rien, voire plus instable. Surtout si vous avez une famille nombreuse, il y en aura plus vêtements qui ont besoin de boîtes de rangement en papier. Être...

NOUVELLES

  • brand02
  • brand03
  • brand04

New Products

  • Custom logo color printing  coffee 350g white card paper  outer box

    Custom logo color printing coffee 350g white c...

    Card box packing is widely used. For example, in the food industry, there are coffee card boxes, candy card boxes, cookie card boxes and so on. The beauty industry is more, such as lipstick card box, mask card box, toner card box and so on; There is also the shoe and clothing industry, such as socks, clothes, underwear and so on. Compared to the gift box, the card box is cheaper, and the card box can be folded, which greatly saves transportation costs. And the card box is as good as the ...

  • Skin care paper box is insert with PVC book type box

    Skin care paper box is insert with PVC book typ...

    With the development and update of technology and equipment, the production process of gift box packaging has been mastered by more and more enterprises. The application of new technology has greatly improved the production efficiency, and new equipment has gradually replaced the tedious manual operation. The upgrading of software and hardware has improved the product quality. Gift box type of of all kinds, from the structure points up and down with combination of lid and base cover form, em...

  • High quality customized printing desk collection corrugated magazine

    High quality customized printing desk collectio...

    Corrugated magazine file box is just one of many fileboxes. It is an open box commonly used by office workers for storage and classification. It is easy to store and take files. There are often many documents in an office. Some of them are important and are used frequently. There are references, occasionally referred to; Some are rarely needed and usually sit idle. If all these documents are put together, they become disorganized and not easy for us to look at. This is where the file rack co...

  • Office or home paper storage box with large capacity can be folded

    Office or home paper storage box with large cap...

    The box that holds thing, namely will thing (many point to small article, be like: office stationery, cosmetic, file data, small tool, sock, underpants etc.) collect gather together, just as the name implies call storage a box. Storage boxes, also known as antique boxes, were used by archaeological teams in the early days to store excavated and sorted pieces of cultural relics. These boxes are generally strictly numbered, some large and some small, but most are the size of a shoe box (uneart...

Recommend Products

Customized Logo Printed Wholesale Cardboard  Gift Boxes With Ribbon

Customized Logo Printed Wholesale Cardboard Gi...

Printing, is a variety of printed products, almost full of people’s clothing, food, housing, travel in the field, and people’s life is very close. What is the measure of a batch of live parts? It not only to see whether the color of the printing is in line with the requirements, but also to see whether this batch of live ink is stable. Today, Based on this gift box, I would like to share with you several factors that influence the stability of ink color: The visual effect of ink ...

Office or home paper storage box with large capacity can be folded

Office or home paper storage box with large cap...

The box that holds thing, namely will thing (many point to small article, be like: office stationery, cosmetic, file data, small tool, sock, underpants etc.) collect gather together, just as the name implies call storage a box. Storage boxes, also known as antique boxes, were used by archaeological teams in the early days to store excavated and sorted pieces of cultural relics. These boxes are generally strictly numbered, some large and some small, but most are the size of a shoe box (uneart...

Custom logo Handmade Luxury Paper Jewelry Box Organizer with Mirror Drawer Ring Earring Jewellery box

Custom logo Handmade Luxury Paper Jewelry Box O...

The made and production of jewelry boxes are based on the invention of jewelry. The interior is generally designed with multi-spacing to prevent unnecessary scratches caused by jewelry contact. Some jewelry boxes vary in internal structure according to special shapes and materials. The main use of jewelry box, in order to maintain jewelry lasting as new appearance effect, prevent the dust and particles in the air on the jewelry surface corrosion and wear, and also give the jewelry collectors...

Toy box for children cardboard paper suitcase with handle

Toy box for children cardboard paper suitcase w...

This paper suitcase is mainly used to wrap gifts for children or to organize small toys for children. Its main tone is blue and white, the design of the wave dot pattern, looks clean ,comfortable and cute, very suitable for children. And such color matching, I can’t help but want to through this paper handle suitcase , to the aforementioned factors that affect the color change of printed matter. Print in the process of printing and storage, its hue, lightness, saturation often change, ...

Customized  round shape gift box with high quality set box

Customized round shape gift box with high qual...

Packaging design is an active exploration of the world with the visual sense as the center and the other four senses as the auxiliary. In life, each commodity strongly stimulates people’s senses in different ways, causing the desire to buy. It can be said that the charm of packaging is a modern society using the “five senses” rather attractive marketing means. Today, let’s talk about the packaging design through this round gift box: Vision is the center of art and des...

lid off corrugated home storage box socks compartment paper box

lid off corrugated home storage box socks compa...

Takeaway: namely choose appropriate packaging materials, packaging design by means of clever technology, for the packing of goods of the container structure model and beautification of the packing decoration design, through to the packaging color, shape, material and so on all sorts of design language, gives the commodity unique personality, but also the establishment of a perfect visual image for the item, as the prerequisite for consumers judge the quality of the wheat from the chaff, sha...

Recyclable Rigid Cardboard Paper Rose Flower Box for Girlfriend

Recyclable Rigid Cardboard Paper Rose Flower Bo...

There are many styles of flowers, we will give them to different people according to different types, express different meaning. Even if the understanding of flowers is not too deep, modern people basically know to send roses to lovers, carnations to elders, and lilies to friends. There are bouquet, hand basket, shelf basket, flower  box packaging, each has a different role and effect. For example, in my case, I would like to receive a bouquet of flowers for Valentine’s Day, which is v...

cardboard grey drawer paper storage box of underwear

cardboard grey drawer paper storage box of unde...

We’re used to putting our underwear or socks in a drawer, but it’s easy to mess them up. Storage boxes are easier to sort, easier to organize, and more hygienic to keep underwear and socks separate. However the paper storage box in the market is full of beautiful things in eyes, choose a really appropriate box is very important, otherwise it may be of no help, or even more unstable.Especially if you have a large family, there will be more clothes that need paper storage boxes. Be...

NEWS

  • UV Frosted Printing Process Characteristics and Troubleshooting

    Guide:both manufacturers and users pay more and more attention to the outer packaging of products, and the market demand for a variety of high-end packaging and personalized packaging is growing. In the post-press processing of products, UV frosted printing has attracted great attention for its u...

  • Pay Attention To the 6 Aspects, Get the Ideal Hot Stamping Effect

    Abstract: Hot stamping process is favored by people because of its unique surface decorative effect. From the basic process of hot stamping, it can be seen that in order to obtain the ideal hot stamping effect, hot stamping temperature, hot stamping pressure, hot stamping speed and other process ...

  • Local UV glazing process, so that the packaging more exquisite

    Guide: local UV glazing can be according to the needs of product glazing, the trademark, packaging and printing need to highlight the parts of local glazing coating, glazing patterns compared with the surrounding patterns appear bright, bright, three-dimensional sense, can produce a unique artist...

  • brand02
  • brand03
  • brand04